PDA

View Full Version : Trials Release Times


RecklessMatten
04-18-2012, 08:04 AM
GMT (BST At present) 10.00AM Noon
EST/EDT 5.00AM 6.00AM
PST/PDT 2.00AM 4.00AM
CST/SDT 4.00AM 6.00AM
MST/MDT 3.00AM 5.00AM
Australia (Sydney) 7.00PM 9.00PM
France (Paris)/Spain (Madrid)/Germany (Berlin) 11.00AM 1.00PM
Russia (Moscow) 1.00PM 3.00PM
Finland (Helsinki) 11.00AM 1.00PM


These are the times of the games release courtesy of www.trialsevolution.co.uk

MartyMcFal
04-18-2012, 09:14 AM
Its out in the UK, downloading now. For anyone else look under T in the arcade list and it should be there, its not showing on the new releases yet.

IC3 L3G3ND
04-18-2012, 09:20 AM
Its out in the UK, downloading now. For anyone else look under T in the arcade list and it should be there, its not showing on the new releases yet.

Not for me and my friends it aint and im un the uk, besides its also not on xbox.com either yet

auburn fury
04-18-2012, 09:22 AM
Not for me and my friends it aint and im un the uk, besides its also not on xbox.com either yet

I had to go to A-Z then to Trials: Evolution then extra downloads to find it :)

Tinytaru
04-18-2012, 09:27 AM
I had to go to A-Z then to Trials: Evolution then extra downloads to find it :)

This worked for me in Canada.

You are a great man, Auburn Fury.

venner
04-18-2012, 09:30 AM
Yeah I got it downloading that way.