PDA

View Full Version : do you need any other batman game?


Bacon MacAnus
04-24-2012, 08:12 PM
to play this DLC do you need any of the batman games? just wasn't sure if this was an add on or a separate game entirely...

Xerofox
04-24-2012, 08:46 PM
It's an arcade game, it's not DLC. You don't need a Batman game to play this one.

Bacon MacAnus
04-24-2012, 08:47 PM
thank you, I had just bought this and wanted to make sure before I go to play it tonight