PDA

View Full Version : Season Goals


CMCX360
05-17-2012, 06:24 PM
How on earth do you set Season Goals in this game? It says you can, but there is no place to select one.

RobbieTheKiller
05-19-2012, 12:07 AM
At the very beginning of a MLB season *If your in the MLB* you may pick a goal.

CMCX360
05-19-2012, 03:50 AM
Yeah, but where? Is there supposed to be a pop-up? In my second full MLB season now, still haven't been able to select a season goal. :/

Jerrico
05-19-2012, 05:52 AM
I had this same problem. What i did was at the start of my second season i had 2 save slots. on one i played all spring training games and didnt get the option to select a goal. on my second slot i simmed the whole spring training to the 1st game of the season and the option popped up. Than simply select and ... Walah.

P.S - I need 3 more for my online league!

RobbieTheKiller
05-19-2012, 07:26 PM
Yeah, but where? Is there supposed to be a pop-up? In my second full MLB season now, still haven't been able to select a season goal. :/


Yes its a popup.