PDA

View Full Version : vocation levels


Darth Cuda
05-23-2012, 07:33 PM
I noticed red dots in vocation levels. Once those are full does it cap out? Also can you mix skills from compatable vocations? I noticed your augments remain.

FLIPADELPHIIA
05-23-2012, 07:39 PM
I noticed red dots in vocation levels. Once those are full does it cap out? Also can you mix skills from compatable vocations? I noticed your augments remain.
Yes it caps out. And no you cant mix. Certain skills and what not are in common with each vocation so those ones will carry over, if thats what you meant

Mcurdy14
05-25-2012, 03:29 AM
I assume your cores stay intact if you change as well, no?

FLIPADELPHIIA
05-25-2012, 03:31 AM
I assume your cores stay intact if you change as well, no?
Your augements can be mixed and matched no matter what vocation you are. As long as you bought the vocation, you can use it on any other vacation you want. So right now Im using a mixture of assassin, fighter, mystic and warrior augments for my one pawn