PDA

View Full Version : Griffen Bait


seven43861
05-25-2012, 07:03 AM
So real quick how do I create the griffen bait for one of the main quests?

FLIPADELPHIIA
05-25-2012, 07:21 AM
pick up one of the dead goblins and bring him over to the spot

seven43861
05-25-2012, 07:22 AM
Many Thanks phil, I'll get to work on that right away.

K1ller
12-28-2012, 11:31 AM
Sorry to bring this back to live, but how do I grab a goblin? When I grab a corpse, I can not move with it. Therefore I am stuck at this quest :(

Milk Viper
12-28-2012, 04:49 PM
Using right trigger allows you to grab npc's and corpses. Even when over-encombered you can still move slowly though. Most effective to grab a goblin in the designated area where you are to battle the griffin.

Nothing should keep you from being mobile.