PDA

View Full Version : How do I price my Pawn?


Azrael008uk
05-27-2012, 09:35 AM
How do I put a price on my pawn as far as Rift Crystals go for others to use him?

Cheers

Az

k1ll1ng5pr33
05-27-2012, 11:10 AM
You can't. It's automatic. The price depends on whatever level the player is hiring your pawn. Not sure if you get all the RC that they have to pay for it.

XxStuartxX 1990
05-27-2012, 11:13 AM
You can't set a price.

The pricing goes by the difference between levels of host and pawn, if the host is a lower level then they need to pay an increasing amount depending on how many levels diffenerence there is, while if they hire a pawn of the same level it is free.

Azrael008uk
05-27-2012, 12:03 PM
Thanks guys.

I thought it must be automatic but wanted to be sure I hadn't missed an option somewhere.

Az

BBowles
05-27-2012, 12:56 PM
I believe the RC you earn is based on how long/how many enemies your pawn helped them fight. Not sure if you get the "hire cost" as well or not.