PDA

View Full Version : Leaderboards are fail


SweptbackFlame
05-29-2012, 12:08 AM
Leaderboards are broken...

Is it just me? I've played atleast 20 Saboteur games, and it still says I've only played 4 games. It just won't update.

It's obviously for the Field Tested achievement.

I just not sure why it's not unlocking... I mean I've played everything at least 15 times.

MyPetWorm
05-29-2012, 12:24 AM
The leaderboards only seem to update one every so often, not constantly. I think thats whats causing the wrong stats to be coming up.

GIitch
05-29-2012, 02:05 AM
The leaderboards work just perfect for me. Are you sure your reading them correctly?

Sarcasm
05-29-2012, 02:10 AM
Yeah, when I first looked at them I did not read them correctly.

The filter whether: Overall/Conflict/Decoy/etc. Is on the left side of the screen.

The Title in the middle is the next one over. If that doesn't help. Well, you could always write down how many games you play.

Bajan Elite
05-29-2012, 02:41 AM
This sounds like a topic for... The Bitching Thread!

WalterWhite
05-29-2012, 06:49 AM
The entire forum is a bitching thread until furthur notice.

GRIMFISTED
05-29-2012, 11:07 AM
Where the hell are they I can't find them.

SweptbackFlame
05-29-2012, 11:37 AM
Yeah, when I first looked at them I did not read them correctly.

The filter whether: Overall/Conflict/Decoy/etc. Is on the left side of the screen.

The Title in the middle is the next one over. If that doesn't help. Well, you could always write down how many games you play.


I know how it works, It tells me I've played atleast 5 of everything except Saboteur which is locked on 4, and I've played atleast 20 times since I seen it was on 4 games played.

xTGMx INF3RNO
05-29-2012, 11:41 AM
My leaderboards are fine but the friends stats at the bottom are broken. Everyone beats me even tho they clearly dont. E.g i get "gamertag has 4 more wins than you with a total of 4" When i have 34 wins.

xTGMx INF3RNO
05-29-2012, 11:42 AM
Where the hell are they I can't find them.

Press RT for friends then press y.

GRIMFISTED
05-29-2012, 11:48 AM
Press RT for friends then press y.
Thanks for that. Has the armorer achievement unlocked for you yet ? I still can't.

H0p3sfalL
05-29-2012, 11:50 AM
I just wish they had a achievement tracker. I forgot what maps and game types I have won on.

xTGMx INF3RNO
05-29-2012, 02:14 PM
Thanks for that. Has the armorer achievement unlocked for you yet ? I still can't.

It did yes. But i cant say when. My ranks all went back to 10 but with all my unlocks still. Then later it fixed it self and they went to what they should be 18scout 16rifleman 14 engineer i used one rifleman credit and it unlocked.

fastNcurious
05-30-2012, 02:51 AM
My leaderboards are fine but the friends stats at the bottom are broken. Everyone beats me even tho they clearly dont. E.g i get "gamertag has 4 more wins than you with a total of 4" When i have 34 wins.

This bug was in the beta as well. Not sure why they didn't catch it then...

WalterWhite
05-30-2012, 10:35 AM
This bug was in the beta as well. Not sure why they didn't catch it then...

Because beta's aren't used to make sure games work anymore, they're used to get pre-orders and sell games. And then someone calls it a demo and someone else corrects them and defends the beta, saying how much better the final product will be, which it hardly ever is. Case in point, this mess of a game.

XcS Dead Deer
05-30-2012, 08:24 PM
What are you talking about Broken? My friend has more kills than me (with a total of 5), and i've played this game online for about 12 hours now. Seems legit

xTGMx INF3RNO
05-30-2012, 08:42 PM
Me too. I have just over 1k kills played 10hours. My friend with 44 has more tho. And i have 50+wins my friends has 5 which is also more than me. :L