Pretty sure the Demo is Rigged - Please Read

l Zleek l

IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE ME PLAY IT YOURSELF. Try purposely sucking on USC and compare it to actually trying on Oregon. I may sound like a disgruntled fan but I seriously think that the game is 'rigged' to allow one team to win on a constant basis. And Yes I know USC is #3 and Oregon is #5, but still both teams are overall A+ and should act as such. Please consider actually playing the game before you post how much I suck, because I am not complaining how tough the game is, I'm not 5, I seriously think the game is actually altered to allow victory to one team. - Also at bottom of post

I want to start off by saying this isn't because I suck or whatever, I have played both sides of the USC vs Oregon Dynasty option and found very frustrating results.

By no means am I a Heisman player who can lock shit down, but I am fairly decent at football games, I have been playing them for over ten years. I am just going to list my experience and see if you guys are having any similar problems.

I am an Oregon fan and a current student at the school, so naturally I was excited to play as Oregon in the demo. So I start up and immediately get aggravated. My passes are getting intercepted everywhere, I have almost no time in the pocket and my run blocking is terrible. I decide to quit and come back later.

After a few 'rage quits' I decide to play as USC. Guess what, playing the same way I have been I start doing really well. So here are some rough stats/things that happened:

As Oregon, for one half:

-I often use hot routes based on the opponents coverage, to exploit mismatches or whatever, even when I throw a ball to someone who is wide open, they drop it. I even user control hit Y, in stride, at the marker, when the icon is lit up. I average about 5-6 of these in a half.