PDA

View Full Version : my game was bug !!!!


Do-Not-Lose-Hope
06-21-2012, 06:20 AM
i buy a red brick but it not disapper it still has red arrow on it and it not count to my red brick it suppose to has 8/20 but it still 7/20 but in my extra it has 8 friends grab not count of course do i has to delete my save and start agian ?

Havoc NL
06-22-2012, 08:55 AM
I got something of a problem myself. There are 6 more characters i can rescue in the normal levels, Gotham is 100 % cleared. But my game says i still need 8 of them. With this, I have 248 gold bricks, but no characters to find.. Now what? :(

ll Mr Bubbles ll
06-22-2012, 08:01 PM
I got something of a problem myself. There are 6 more characters i can rescue in the normal levels, Gotham is 100 % cleared. But my game says i still need 8 of them. With this, I have 248 gold bricks, but no characters to find.. Now what? :(
One of the character doors needs 250 bricks, so thats one down... do you have the goons/policeman? that could be another. If possible take a pic of your free play character screen and ill see what your missing. Im only missing one... which is supergirl i think (the 250 brick character)

Havoc NL
06-22-2012, 09:26 PM
Got 'em all. Thanks!