PDA

View Full Version : Why Gamer's Hate When They Loosing In SF4!!!

xXxDave69prxXx
06-26-2012, 12:13 PM
Fisrt of all Good Morning all if u having breakfast Bon Appetit,Well like i say in the tile why gamer' hate when they loosing in SF4,im not a pro playing SF4,i win sometime but trust me im loosing a lotttttttttttttt,i bring this topic because in this past day i been playing it online and some Gamer's really hate how i play it,my favorite character is (Zangief)i win some i loosing some too but they send me message like (u only use spint cycle and back bone breake)and i say back what are u talking u use wass playing with Character Ryu and i say it u use all the time haducken,i not mad for that some people have they still how play it,like i do i got my still and that mannn they hate it or wehn they use Akuma the same same or when use black with the Electricity same same or Ken or Sagat the same because they have Fire Punch or Haducken,in one time i play it with this guy hi had 3000 point and he loose with me and man he really hate me,i had 2000 point and know i loosing almost with some guys hi had no point now i got 1000 point i dont hate that he play his still i play mine that is what im talking this is for fun i dont care about the point,the only i really hate is when u play it and the other is loosing mannn they desconnect the connection man that i really hate,u guy happened this too or u too hate peaople when they have his own still,feel free and put any opinion ok...

Akuza
06-26-2012, 12:35 PM
People hate losing to people who play cheaply

If someone is going to constantly keep kicking them in the corner keeping them there, then of course they'll hate the game.

If people played properly, they wouldn't have a problem.

I dislike street fighter 4 online, purely because of people like this, it's full of them, it is not "strategy" or "clever" or every football player in the football world would take a BB gun on the pitch with them..