PDA

View Full Version : where do u enter the codes?


Suki
07-16-2012, 08:57 PM
so i have completed the first 5 missions and am just wondering where i actually enter the cheat codes i cannot find a way i know im being stupid and it easy but someone plz tell me then flame me thx.

Rep
07-16-2012, 08:59 PM
I believe it's Start > Extras > Enter Cheat.

Suki
07-17-2012, 12:36 PM
WOW i knew i was being stupid but really wow.