PDA

View Full Version : Photo Glitch - Am I Screwed


Blastiel
07-17-2012, 08:12 PM
Posting to see if this has happened to anyone else, I am guessing I will have to do another playthrough to 1000GS it now.

Anyway I made a mental note to keep taking photos of enemies, first fight against vermine and the moment the action loads I pull up my camera and catch him mid leap BUT I have no SAVE or DISCARD option. I can still play the game I just can't see it so I quit and reload.

Now I beat Vermine and he runs of leaving 2 of Alistairs drones, I take a picture of them and it registers as it sends me a mail with info but then I die and it would seem I died before it green ticked it on that level.

I now cannot take a picture of them as the game thinks I already did it but it hasn't recorded it.

:confused:

Blastiel
07-18-2012, 10:14 PM
Managed to have the same thing happen on another level now...:(

x Son of WolF x
07-18-2012, 11:08 PM
yikes.

what is up with this game.

I'd keep the save file just incase but i'd start a new game immediately. Maybe clear the cache. I forget how but most people know I think.