PDA

View Full Version : Glitch in achivement xDDDD


walex
09-05-2007, 08:55 PM
Hi:

I just discovered the following:

End the game in any difficult. See the credits, select CONTINUE.

The game will AUTOMATICALLY give you the CLASSIC achievement (end a chapter w/o using tequila movements)

enjoy

;)

GLH
09-06-2007, 10:01 PM
I can confirm that this "glitch" works. Finish the game, go back to the start menu, select "Continue" and then select any difficulty level. Watch the cinematic, Achievement Unlocked!

Cold Rival
09-06-2007, 10:18 PM
Ha! Well, good stuff! Best keep this thing on the quiet though, before they decide to patch it! ;)

stimmy2011
09-07-2007, 01:02 AM
it won't work for me can i tell me how its done

RoT_xFaithx
09-07-2007, 01:47 AM
that a nice finds...i just do it when i get the game...:)

PerpetualHeaven
09-07-2007, 05:19 AM
Can you do this for difficulty achievements also?

edit: nevermind. I know the answer now that I read the achievement guide.

LoW CTsfynest
09-08-2007, 04:20 AM
so basically you can play on easy and then at the end click continue and then choose normal and watch the end again and do it for the rest of the difficulties and still unlock achievemnts?

Ice2Dragon
09-08-2007, 04:31 AM
Please try reading the guides before making the same posts over and over again guys..

no you can't do that for the difficulty achievements..

Ive answered that question numerous times...

BT X360
09-08-2007, 09:53 AM
I just finished the game on Normal and I received the 'Complete Game on Normal'-Achievement, but also the 'Complete Game on Casual'-Achievement. So, I think if you play Hard the first time, you will get all three.

k_dog
09-10-2007, 03:28 PM
I just finished the game on Normal and I received the 'Complete Game on Normal'-Achievement, but also the 'Complete Game on Casual'-Achievement. So, I think if you play Hard the first time, you will get all three.

It's been confirmed that the difficulty achievements stack.

TOXICtheWORLD
09-10-2007, 09:28 PM
I got that to but thats not a glitch and i don't need the glitch because i did it legit on my second run on hard difficulty

ps2asker
09-11-2007, 01:51 PM
Edit: Nevermind. I'm so dumb.

LAGRIFFE2007
11-22-2007, 12:32 PM
thx just got it this is wonderfull!!!!!!!!!!!

LOLTRON
11-29-2007, 07:43 AM
I got that to but thats not a glitch and i don't need the glitch because i did it legit on my second run on hard difficulty

Good on you. You deserve a cookie.

JoEy0808
12-04-2007, 10:36 PM
the classic achievement?
you cant get the difficulty achievements,
what if i started out on hard then on some parts i changed the difficulty what will happen?