PDA

View Full Version : saving during missions


casper018
07-21-2012, 08:58 PM
Ok this happend a few times with me now and i really hate it!!
during missiosn you sometimes can save and then say continue the game and save or quit and save

I said a few times quit and save
but whn I then load up my game again I end up in the batcave and if I go to the spot where to start the mission I was in I have to do it all over again
is it a bug or do you have to load your mission progress on another way?

Rep
07-21-2012, 10:12 PM
If you selected "Save and Quit", you should be returned to the title screen. The next time you load up the game it should put you back in the level.

casper018
07-22-2012, 06:04 PM
I do say save and quit but still i end up in hte batcave....