PDA

View Full Version : Static or Dynamic?


Mr360xX
08-25-2012, 09:46 PM
Do you prefer a static or dynamic crosshair? Personally I prefer the Static one.

Nevander
08-25-2012, 10:10 PM
Dynamic all the way. I dislike static because if it doesn't move, it makes it difficult for me to tell my bullet spread, whereas dynamic will easily show how accurate my bullets are. I've always been used to crosshairs moving to designate accuracy, so...

warrenpaul
08-26-2012, 12:15 AM
static, but when i turn my 360 off and load go back up, i have to change it again?

ergh

Tussell
08-27-2012, 08:45 PM
Static for sure.

However, I have to change it every damn time I log in to play too. It never saves. :(