PDA

View Full Version : Halo 4 "A Hero Awakens" 10 MINUTE SP ViDoc!

MixMaker1
09-02-2012, 02:07 AM
WOW

Halo 4 "A Hero Awakens" ViDoc - YouTube

RBmaster9345
09-02-2012, 02:20 AM
OMFG. Words cannot describe my excitement for this game.

LickableLemons7
09-02-2012, 02:30 AM
And that was just part 1. Loved seeing all those little clips from cutscenes in there.

The one thing that irked me was the end. I'd get goosebumps if Jen said "Don't make a girl a promise...if you know you can't keep it." Just like in Halo 2. Ah Halo 2...I think I'll go play the campaign again, for a 71st time.

XoNiNjAlEoNoX
09-02-2012, 02:09 PM
I have a feeling that either Master Chief or everyone around him will die at the end of Halo 6... :(

RBmaster9345
09-02-2012, 02:24 PM
I have a feeling that either Master Chief or everyone around him will die at the end of Halo 6... :(

Its highly likely.

I predict Chief loses Cortana at the end of this game or the next either to Rampancy or the Forerunner and the conclusion is the Rampant Cortana vs the Chief akin the Guilty Spark's outburst at the end of Halo 3.

XoNiNjAlEoNoX
09-02-2012, 02:35 PM
Its highly likely.

I predict Chief loses Cortana at the end of this game or the next either to Rampancy or the Forerunner and the conclusion is the Rampant Cortana vs the Chief akin the Guilty Spark's outburst at the end of Halo 3.

sounds possible although I wish to see some plot twists...

also, where the hell is the Halo theme??? they can't leave that out for sure!

Berad Jenkins
09-02-2012, 05:25 PM
Emotional doesn't do it justice

RBmaster9345
09-02-2012, 05:37 PM
also, where the hell is the Halo theme??? they can't leave that out for sure!

Right, I havent heard it once yet. That'd be one major fuckup if they didnt think of using the main damn theme. Hopefully they're just saving it for an even greater moment.

MixMaker1
09-05-2012, 06:34 PM
They mentioned they will have some homage to the original music - though very subtlety.

niko da bos