PDA

View Full Version : Game freezes...


jal13
09-15-2007, 12:06 PM
Whenever I try to load this certain level in Russia in single player mode, my game freezes about 3/4 the way during the loading process. I need to beat this level to move on to the next section of the game. I tried cleaning my disc and everything, nothing worked.

WHITEOUT 07
12-05-2007, 02:26 AM
this is happining to me 2

Ostrodamus
01-21-2009, 12:50 PM
I have the same thing on my game for 2 different levels.