PDA

View Full Version : can't trade online wins!!!!!


killlah631
10-03-2007, 12:59 AM
Me and a friend just tried to trade wins and we found out that when in lobbies you can only send challenges for unranked matches...the only way to get into ranked matches is by doing quick matches...if anybody finds differently please let me know!!

KPritz21
10-06-2007, 12:34 AM
you can do rank games now

killlah631
10-06-2007, 01:02 AM
Yeah I know... I made this the day the game came out it should be closed.