PDA

View Full Version : i got a question


KilluhKam
05-16-2006, 11:15 PM
is it possible 2 find out what officers i need for the achievements? i only need 240 and 250 officers 2 have them all

BlitZx HyPnOsIs
05-17-2006, 03:51 AM
only thing i can tell u is go to a gethering of heros take over all territories but one, make an alliance with the last guy and keep doing recruit or hire-wide ( i would recomend hire-wide) and take the officers that dont have "get" flashing by their name.if they all say get just keep trying until u get them all. it took my like 40 times to get the last 2 officers.

k_dog
05-17-2006, 05:49 AM
*cough* Achievement Guide *cough*

The only way of telling rather than ust keeping a list (which is near impossible) is to watch on the "Hire-Wide" and "Recruit." Unaquired officers will NOT have "GET!" flashing beside their name. Other than that, there is no real way of knowing.

-Brian

KilluhKam
05-17-2006, 10:03 PM
fuck that then ima just send the game back 2 GF and yes i do the recruit thing all the time thats how i got down to only needing 2 achievements left :) i was just wondering if i could see which ones i needed thx tho lol