PDA

View Full Version : Using researched spells?


jqtaxpayer
11-02-2007, 09:13 PM
Dunno if anyone lurks around the Puzzle Quest boards, but I researched spells, but they don't appear in my spell list. How do I use them? :confused:

AOS Puck
11-02-2007, 09:16 PM
You have to equip them in order to use them. All spells that you've successfully researched will show up at the bottom of your spell inventory and you must equip them from there.

jqtaxpayer
11-03-2007, 09:52 PM
LOL... I didn't even realize there was more than one panel in the inventory screen. Thanks a bundle, man.