PDA

View Full Version : BTB veto problem


Vista
11-06-2007, 02:41 AM
Every time BTB is vetoed territories is the game type and usually on sandtrap!

EDIT- wow I dont know how this happened but this got posted in the GH III forum... This must have been a glitch, cuz I knew I was in the Halo 3 forum :(

KingGotenW
11-06-2007, 04:03 AM
lol i was like wtf btb in gh3? that would be crazy to have 8 ppl fighting at the same time trying to kill each other though...

Vista
11-06-2007, 04:20 AM
yeah, some times this happens to me! hopefully a mod will move it