Online experiences that just make you go WHAT?

McCare

I have been playing on xbox live for a good 6 months + now. I think its safe to guesstimate that about once every month i run into someone who defies all sense of reasoning and logic and may just be a bit over sensitive.

Please share these experiences with us for a laugh...

Last night I was playing GoW online (PC) with a friend of mine, so in the chat section I had told him to go play halo cause he was getting bored of gow and at that point some guy joined the game with the word halo lodged somewhere in his gamer tag and he bursted with a "GO FUCK YOURSELF"..

I assumed he took at as an insult, but seriously wtf.......overly sensitive fan boys...

My other experience comes from GOW pc, actually last night as well... joined a match, and it was one of those rooms where it came to 8 players shot gun blasting each others faces off at the same spot. So I genuinely accidently stole a down that wasnt mine and got warned....but got booted straight away.....wtf?? i join back and stated my innocence, 2-3 maps later we were doing fine, and i left downs that werent mine alone cause its actually a cool and noble way of playing the game...then we get to escalation and we had the 4 v 4 shotgun situation...i blasted 2, and fucking stole a kill apparently, which i dont believe..i got booted. WHAT???

Its not much of a story but it really got retartedly annoying cause there arent that many games on gow for the pc, and one of the handful is hosted by this paranoid, edgey retard of a nerd.

P.s. Refrain from naming names, no need to make enemies.

I agree, booting is a problem, people abuse the system, thats why i tend only to play ranked games.