PDA

View Full Version : Enabling My achievements


DuncanR2N
12-05-2007, 02:16 AM
I attempted to enable my achievements on Assassin's Creed and got this:

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '<' in /home/xbox360a/x360a/enableMyAch.php on line 12

Dunno if it's me or you. I've enabled other games without a problem.

eldavido13
12-05-2007, 03:48 AM
I just got one too, trying to enable Bankshot Billards.

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '<' in /home/xbox360a/x360a/enableMyAch.php on line 12

GC8SubyDude
12-05-2007, 04:03 AM
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '<' in /home/xbox360a/x360a/enableMyAch.php on line 12

On naruto

antilucid
12-05-2007, 04:52 AM
It's been broken since the comment system got added to the News. I have the same problem.

Minty
12-05-2007, 04:54 AM
RX will have a look in the morning, dont worry :)