PDA

View Full Version : Fission Plant

cw shadow
06-10-2006, 09:27 AM
its a level with iceman, where you have to put out some fire and stop those f**** rockets that destroy the cooling tower.
any strategies on superhero?

i always fail cause the rockets destroy the plant...

cw shadow
06-10-2006, 09:48 AM
okay, i found out by myself. just don't try to erase all the fires at the same time, because for every fire u extinguish, there will be more raptors. so do one fire and the 4 raptors and AFTER that the next fire.
i killed every god damn fire at once and had to deal with 20 raptors at the same time ;)

Mr Arrow
06-10-2006, 05:27 PM
Thanks for sharing this experience.

I just started playing this and seem to having trouble with the first Wolveriene level, so I'm sure I'm going to need all the help I can get.

JJBDude
06-19-2006, 06:41 PM
okay, i found out by myself. just don't try to erase all the fires at the same time, because for every fire u extinguish, there will be more raptors. so do one fire and the 4 raptors and AFTER that the next fire.
i killed every god damn fire at once and had to deal with 20 raptors at the same time ;)

Same thing happened to me. I very nearly created a thread on numerous messageboards (including this one) asking for help just like you have done. Then I decided to take out the fires one by one and life was much easier. ^_^

Panacea73
07-03-2006, 12:52 PM
Thanks :-) But there is not enough time to collect the items. Also doing it on Super-Hero.

bdg7884
07-11-2006, 11:32 PM