PDA

View Full Version : River level with Mortar launcher on bridge phial


seantak
06-30-2006, 03:58 PM
How do you jump to the covering on the bridge? Ive been trying for an hour.

Sarge McLarge
06-30-2006, 10:49 PM
How do you jump to the covering on the bridge? Ive been trying for an hour.

Feral jump (or whatever its called) if I remember correctly.

seantak
07-01-2006, 04:24 AM
Thanks. It worked.