PDA

View Full Version : All-American Win ?


QuickSniper28
02-26-2008, 10:14 PM
Why can't I get it .. Ive played it so many times ive deleted profiles ..everytthing :S Does it have to be on 10 min or something ?

MonkeyBoy813
03-08-2008, 06:05 PM
I had the same problem yesterday.

I had to unlock it by deleting all my NCAA 08 March Madness memory on my hard drive, and then unlocked it by playing against the computer with ten minute halfs. Just pick a good team against a bad team, and then it should be easy.

gdozer1
01-12-2009, 03:34 AM
It has to be the exact default settings with just difficulty changed. So yah, you need to play 10 minute halves.