PDA

View Full Version : How do you defeat first born?

oDON SKILLZo
02-28-2008, 06:12 AM
How do you kill this alien looking first born thing?

vhayste
02-28-2008, 06:17 AM
Don't waste bullets on it. Only spells will work. When the freak starts to cast a spell, use the character that has the same spell.

oDON SKILLZo
02-28-2008, 06:20 AM
Don't waste bullets on it. Only spells will work. When the freak starts to cast a spell, use the character that has the same spell.

I just started playing this game, how do you use spells?

vhayste
02-28-2008, 06:28 AM
You mean you haven't used any spell during the whole campaign? I doubt it...

Well, just activate it by pressing either the LB or RB buttons. Each character has two spells at most.

Darth Nightwing
01-21-2009, 04:20 AM

Thanks man, this helps out. I was fighting him without doing any damage till i read this.

NaK Quinn
07-12-2009, 04:51 PM

This isnt working for me, he is shooting lightning bolts at me, and every 3 seconds he grabs whatever character im using and throws me up against the wall, thus causing me to switch to a different character to go revive the other. Very frustrating.

Nuffzx
07-27-2009, 02:20 AM
Well you don't need to finsh that mission because you don't get any achievements but I would for the last story bit, what the firstborn uses e.g fire use the delagao's fire attack.

dma5800
11-12-2010, 03:52 AM
Honestly I ain't sure how I did it but I don't believe it's worth it since you get all of the achievements before killing him

Duizendjes
11-18-2010, 01:07 PM
Thanks for clearing this up. Never thought about that strategy. Will give it another go.

Corrupt.
11-19-2010, 01:21 AM
You know some people actually like finishing games, not just achievements...

Bcleal
02-11-2011, 04:02 AM
You know some people actually like finishing games, not just achievements...