PDA

View Full Version : splitscreen multiplayer


EdderzZz
07-15-2006, 06:44 PM
does any 1 know if there is a splitscreen multiplayer mode on this game?

Sarge McLarge
07-15-2006, 06:59 PM
No split screen there is only system link.

Maka
07-15-2006, 07:15 PM
That's a little bummer.... I want to play with friends... Oh well...

ImmortalLeoman
07-15-2006, 09:55 PM
That's a little bummer.... I want to play with friends... Oh well...
exactly what I thought

keiblerfan69
07-17-2006, 08:49 AM
Yeah its weird that all the DOOM 3 engine games don't have splitscreen(Doom 3, Quake 4 and Prey).