PDA

View Full Version : Help please!!!


Darth Odan
07-28-2006, 04:55 AM
I need help. I want to play online, but every time I press deploy it says " You are not ready to deploy. Please check your settings."

Yes, it might be a noob question, but I rented this game and it din't come with the manual >.<!!!

TechIsCool
07-28-2006, 05:38 AM
I need help. I want to play online, but every time I press deploy it says " You are not ready to deploy. Please check your settings."

Yes, it might be a noob question, but I rented this game and it din't come with the manual >.<!!!
if you are in the garage press the start button to get to what the icons mean

most likely your gentran or weight is over that is why you cant deploy :)

Darth Odan
07-28-2006, 06:35 AM
Thank you VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!! Thank you, I really mean it. That was annoying me for four hours!!!!!!!!!!