PDA

View Full Version : Marking in-game map?


ChillcoRE
05-26-2008, 11:34 AM
Is there no way to set like checkpoints or markers on your in-game map so the GPS tells you where to go?
Cause I'm trying to find all the events and smashes etc but if I can't mark my map it's gonna take ages of pausing and referencing.

ChillcoRE
05-26-2008, 05:41 PM
Can anybody help?

ChillcoRE
05-26-2008, 08:03 PM
Anyone?? :(

RangerRob
05-27-2008, 09:11 AM
No. Pause and reference is about the only way.