PDA

View Full Version : Biggest Adrenaline Rush

CRASHTEST
06-12-2008, 07:57 AM
This is my first thread to this sight as I am very new to this sight. I just wanted to know about all the games out there that have given you a true adrenaline rush. I am not talking about a little jump or that scared you a little scare. I am talking sweaty palms, blood pumping, heart exploding out of your chest adrenaline rush. I am still pretty new to gaming in general and did not reall get to big into it until i played Gears of War online. The first time I faced off against three people. My team dead watching from the lobby as I got surrounded buy the three COG all firing there shotguns. I was able to kill two and buy the time I got to the third I realized my heart was beating so fast and hard that i thought it was heart attack time. That was it for me i am hooked on gaming now. So share the exeriance and games that gave you your biggest adrenaline rush with me. Who knows I might be able to get some insight into something that could help me reach that wonderful high again.

Bishop24
06-12-2008, 07:59 AM
Any Madden game. When I'm playing online and it's a close game. I get excited and it's like I'm actually playing.

Molneze3
06-12-2008, 08:10 AM
Any Madden game. When I'm playing online and it's a close game. I get excited and it's like I'm actually playing.

I'm with you on the football game man... but mine was NFL2K5 on the xbox. That game got my adrenalin going every game i played, cuz it was true 1 0n 1 and i DID NOT WANT TO LOOSE. I was ranked between #3 and #7 in the world of who played for about 3 months, but i couldn't keep up with the guys playing 30 games a day. Since i am such a huge football fan i took pride in that fact. Other than that game, Like you Crash, GEARS was the only one to accomplish that high so far.

Bishop24
06-12-2008, 08:13 AM