PDA

View Full Version : is is possible


Decaying Rat
07-13-2008, 08:48 PM
dam im a idiot...i forgot to change the last battle of chapter 3 to insane. is there a way i can specifically just pick a mission out of a chapter without having to replay the whole thing?

Ritchie Goodall
07-13-2008, 08:55 PM
nope sorry, i did the same at the end of chapter 2 :(

Nevander
07-14-2008, 08:35 PM
Just do what you did first, replay the chapter up to the last one then quit out and continue campaign on insane.