PDA

View Full Version : How to import a draft class?


Fire Mage
08-22-2006, 11:28 PM
How do I do that?

Also, this game is pretty cool. The forum needs to be moved to the games sub-forum instead of Upcoming Games.:drunk

temp0r
08-23-2006, 04:10 PM
you'd need to save a draft class from NCAA .. and to import it, wait till the end of a season and the game should ask you if you want to import .. just find the file

PaleGringo
12-23-2006, 11:01 PM
Still not getting this one.

I have NCAA 07.
I have Madden 07.

I never once remember it asking me to save or export a draft class. Does it do that in the postseason or the preseason? Does it automagically sim past it?

The things I do for 10 points...

PaleGringo
12-25-2006, 01:22 AM
Actually figured this one out.

The first item in the Post-season in NCAA 07 is "Players Leaving" go into this screen (don't sim this step) and press the Start Button. A prompt will come up asking if you'd like to export the draft class to Madden 07.

Yah, of course you do.

The default naming is "ClassXX" with the XX representing the last two digits of the year. Not harf to find it once you get it saved.

Here's to 10 points!

The Pants Party
01-13-2007, 04:43 AM
Is it possible for someone to send a draft class over Xbox live, or do I have to go rent NCAA to get those silly 10 points?

PaleGringo
01-13-2007, 09:07 PM
Far as I know, you have to have the save of a draft class with NCAA07.

Jdm
01-16-2007, 02:47 AM
Damn It! I missed out on the 10 GS because I also didn't know how to Import the Draft Class. Now that I know...is it worth Gameflying again?

Forrest2b
04-03-2007, 09:16 PM
Seriously, does anyone want to mail me their memory stick w/a draft class on it? I really don't want to get ncaa07, I cannot stand football games after madden 07. I'll pay shipping both ways.

bballa3111
04-07-2007, 07:32 PM
Can anyone confirm that there is a way to get a draft class WITHOUT actually having the game. Is there anything where a friend who has NCAA can save the draft class and give it to you (kind of likke a memory card they used to have) and you can just load the draft class and it's as if you never played NCAA?

Kmoney roc
04-18-2007, 11:50 AM
i hate this achievement, NCAA 07 is not available for my pal system, i have no way of getting this one!!! ARRGGGHH

NF REBELS
04-20-2007, 03:25 AM
You need to have NCAA Football 07 and then finish 1 season then you can import.

Farrmark
04-21-2007, 09:20 PM
I'm simming through the 30 years on Madden 07 at the minute and I'm a tad annoyed that EA failed to amend the game to remove the NCAA achievement for Europe :(

I guess I'll be stuck at 990, if I make it that far :D

vicko
04-27-2007, 08:40 AM
I know how you feel mate,its only 10 Pt's but its a gap that can never be filled,damn you EA,what about Europe.