PDA

View Full Version : Corrupted game save?


Hot Juicy Pie
08-02-2008, 04:02 PM
Has this happened to anyone else yet? It wont let me load my data and keeps telling me to delete my save from the dashboard

Figgsy91
08-02-2008, 04:05 PM
Same thing happened to my Saints Row. Similar problems maybe? Or it might be a dodgy harddrive or something.

Hot Juicy Pie
08-02-2008, 04:19 PM
lolz i cant even play the game it wont go past the start screen

any suggestions?

dark666
08-03-2008, 06:11 PM
Delete and start over sorry but there is no way to fix it.

Hot Juicy Pie
08-03-2008, 06:23 PM
Delete and start over sorry but there is no way to fix it.

Yea I already did, got most of my shit back now. Anyway to prevent this from happening again?

Figgsy91
08-03-2008, 06:36 PM
I did that on Saints Row and i had it 95% complete. Hope this doesn'y happen when I get SC