PDA

View Full Version : How do you reset stats?


Houseplant
09-01-2008, 02:41 AM
How do you reset your characters stats so that they have no stats and are at level 1?

xXGLxDASOLIDER
09-01-2008, 02:44 AM
are you talking about the bug that makes u lose all stats or you just want to reset it if you want to reset it go to player staticks in the main menu it will show all of the caracters you played and have so then just go to the player you want to have erased and hit Y the stats will then be erased

Grimz94
09-01-2008, 07:07 AM
I think you go to player statistics and press Y