PDA

View Full Version : Does Save/Reload attack method ever work?


With Honors
09-02-2008, 05:45 PM
I see some guides telling you to do this but not once has it ever worked for me. I've tried a bunch of times and its a little discouraging to see the same outcome everytime (same amount of people left, etc. unless its preloaded). I mean, does it go by chance or is that method BS?

A Satyr
09-02-2008, 06:13 PM
An attack with a unit will never change unless you do something different, save the game and if the unit fails use a different unit on a different square (or same unit just move it first)

Tekoa55
10-25-2008, 02:24 AM
I see some guides telling you to do this but not once has it ever worked for me. I've tried a bunch of times and its a little discouraging to see the same outcome everytime (same amount of people left, etc. unless its preloaded). I mean, does it go by chance or is that method BS?


The outcome will never change unless you do something different like A Satyr said.