PDA

View Full Version : Sig Help


mctennisd
09-10-2008, 05:12 PM
Help. I can't get the coding for the 360voice badge sig to appear in my sig properly. I have noticed a lot of people have it working and I appear to be the only one struggling. Can someone give me the coding they used, and I will just switch the tags for it.

JC
09-10-2008, 05:36 PM
Just copy and paste this image into your sig. :)

http://cards.360voice.com/complete/mctennisd.jpg

mctennisd
09-11-2008, 12:57 AM
It wont let me copy the image and paste it. In addition if I just paste an image it wont update will it?

JC
09-11-2008, 06:32 AM
Just click copy image location or copy image then paste into sig. :)

It should update.

Nightdragon
09-11-2008, 10:09 AM
Alternatively if you copy the image location and use image tags it will work in the same way.

Just use [img*]URL[*/img] without the *'s and you will get the image in your sig, the same can be said for the sig I made for you as right now it is not fuill size because you uploaded it to the site rather than using the link i provided for you.

scarface
09-11-2008, 11:33 AM
Thanks mctennisd for asking this question and thanks to JC for posting the answer.

I've always wondered how it was done.