PDA

View Full Version : Is it Possible?


stephenmilne27
09-21-2008, 09:14 AM
I searched for this thread but couldn't find one.

I finished the game on Apprentice difficulty but wanted to try a harder one, is there a way of doing this whilst keeping the stats from the previous game and also allowing you to get the achievements?

Sniper Riflez
09-21-2008, 09:29 AM
They really need to add this in the guide, because there's I skimmed through the achievement guide thread and most of the questions were about this.

No you have to make a new save so you can do the prologue level.

Gorjira
09-21-2008, 09:36 AM
Considering you have to do the prologue, no. As you cannot go back and play the prologue at any time.

ThePumpkinKing
09-21-2008, 01:05 PM
They really need to add this in the guide, because there's I skimmed through the achievement guide thread and most of the questions were about this.

No you have to make a new save so you can do the prologue level.

This is answered in the guide. And in about a dozen other threads.

Pashos
09-21-2008, 01:12 PM
If you actually did search, you should have found it. There are a lot of threads like this. No, you can't because you can't replay the prologue.