PDA

View Full Version : co op question


DarkHitman 47
10-17-2008, 03:07 PM
im planning on playing co op with my buddy done a couple of missions can u replay missions in co op or do u have to do it from the start to get the all missions complete ?:confused:

the_b1ues
10-17-2008, 03:08 PM
I need to no this also i wont to start single player but dont want to start incase i have to restart over

Wings69
10-17-2008, 04:57 PM
Yes you can replay them. You go to your crib(not first one you start off with) and look at all the missions it tells you if you beat it in single player and co-op and if not you can restart it

DarkHitman 47
10-17-2008, 05:14 PM
thanks so much had me worried phew got 5hrs play time didnt really wanna start again:woop: