PDA

View Full Version : The_Vole

The_Vole
10-24-2008, 08:38 AM
Hello,

I'm The_Vole, and I live in The Netherlands. I'm 19 years right now, and I'm studying to make applications. My hobby's are Games and Football. I mostly play Gears of War (in 2 weeks Gears 2 off course) and Fifa (09 right now).
I have an account for a while, but I didn't visited the forum that often. I'm not a 100% achievement hunter, but what I can get, I will get. Example: I played Fifa 07 this summer (My Fifa 08 was broken, and I wanted to play Fifa so...), I didn't got the World XI achievement, and I had 270 games that I won. So I did go for the 300-game achievement.

Oh, mabye you already noticed: My English isn't perfect, not even super, but I want to learn it very well, so if I make some grammar faults, or I miss-spelled a word, would you please tell me what I did wrong.

Greetz,
The Vole

Dawn Zombie
10-24-2008, 09:26 AM
Welcome sir! And don't worry about your English or spelling, there's far worse people on this site who are American's who can't or won't use correct grammar. Anyways, enjoy the site.

Genesis x360a
10-24-2008, 10:29 AM
Hey dude welcome to x360a, If you have any questions feel free to ask me and i will help you ou the best i can. Enjoy your time at x360a and i'll catch ya around the forums :)

master_shake_350
10-24-2008, 10:29 AM
Hello,

I'm The_Vole, and I live in The Netherlands. I'm 19 years right now, and I'm studying to make applications. My hobby's are Games and Football. I mostly play Gears of War (in 2 weeks Gears 2 off course) and Fifa (09 right now).
I have an account for a while, but I didn't visited the forum that often. I'm not a 100% achievement hunter, but what I can get, I will get. Example: I played Fifa 07 this summer (My Fifa 08 was broken, and I wanted to play Fifa so...), I didn't got the World XI achievement, and I had 270 games that I won. So I did go for the 300-game achievement.