PDA

View Full Version : battle harden. Glitched


Consume Tea
10-26-2008, 04:12 PM
Is anyone else having trouble getting this? Do you have to host the games or just play them? I'm doing ranked games and playing from the start, any suggestions?

Consume Tea
10-26-2008, 04:35 PM
I randomly got it. Not sure why or what I did. Mods Delete this post if you want.

Armor42
10-27-2008, 04:34 AM
I got it right when I should have. I didn't host any games