Password

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > APassingShadow
Subscribe    Donate

Conversation Between APassingShadow and Alice in Wonderland
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 24
  1. APassingShadow
    04-22-2010 07:17 AM
    APassingShadow
    Thanks for the b-day wishes! Had a delicious steak dinner! I'm going to celebrate with my friends on Friday, we are having a huge party since 3 of my close friends all have birthdays this week we always celebrate together. In school I'm doing networking right now. How to set up networks for business and configure routers and what not. One day I was trying to set up my friends XBL through ICS and couldn't figure it out and it made me think maybe I need to learn more since my computer knowledge is all self taught. Anyways about a month into going to school I looked at the properties and the ICS was enabled but I didn't click on share any of the functions (http, ftp, sms) LOL. So basically I tricked myself into going back to school. Probably for the better tho.
  2. Alice in Wonderland
    04-20-2010 11:43 AM
    Alice in Wonderland
    Ohh, everything is fine with me, I just don't have time. What do you study at school ? And happy birthday =D I wish you everything you want and a lot of hapiness !
  3. APassingShadow
    04-20-2010 08:05 AM
    APassingShadow
    I actually started going back to school myself so I know what you mean. I've been super busy with work and school and all types of other stuff (like my birthday tomarrow). I actually got on here cause I saw you on my friend list on xbox live and it said you haven't been on for a month. Wanted to make sure all is well.
  4. Alice in Wonderland
    04-16-2010 11:48 AM
    Alice in Wonderland
    Ohh hi there =) I'm fine, myself I have been there a lot because of school, but i'm now almost done so I have MUCH time to come. And you, what have you been doing ?
  5. APassingShadow
    04-16-2010 07:26 AM
    APassingShadow