PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > PenderPowguin
Subscribe    Donate

Conversation Between PenderPowguin and Slaughter.
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 42
  1. Slaughter.
    01-23-2014 06:40 AM
    Slaughter.
    Awesome! Congratulations!

I was gonna move east when i move out, graduate college, and get enough money since it sucks in San Jose, CA. It's ridiculously expensive and it's so crowded. Plus, besides my family and close friends, the people at my school are assholes, so I want to get away from them for a fresh start.
  2. PenderPowguin
    01-23-2014 06:38 AM
    PenderPowguin
    Well, I'm 29, so, I've been working pretty much for the last 13 years, lol. It's been so long that I don't remember what it was like not to have a job.

The new job I'm getting is actually my career that I went to school for. So, I'm going from delivering pizzas to nursing. The money is going to be flowing! The cost of living where I'm currently staying is so cheap, which was necessary because we didn't make a lot of money before. But now that I'm making WAY more money, we're going to have so much extra each month. We're goin' shoppin'!
  3. Slaughter.
    01-23-2014 06:36 AM
    Slaughter.
    Heh. I can't wait till I get a job. You know that feeling? You want money, but you can't think of ways to get it. Yeah, that feeling.
  4. PenderPowguin
    01-23-2014 06:29 AM
    PenderPowguin
    I still have a few achievements left from Lonesome Road and the challenges in Gun Runners. I lost motivation, and won't get it back until the next rumors of FO:4 come lurking back around.

For now, I'm anticipating getting taxes back, and my new job. I'm going to be swimming in $$$, and I'm getting a 3DS! Pretty stoked about it

That, and, MUH FUCKIN' DARK SOULS II!
  5. Slaughter.
    01-23-2014 06:27 AM
    Slaughter.
    Thanks and absolutely!

Less than 2 months! Need to preorder.