Password

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Skorpion XBA
Subscribe    Donate

Conversation Between Skorpion XBA and Kairi
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 52
  1. Kairi
    09-24-2014 07:57 PM
    Kairi
    I think the library has both of the Harry Potter ones! I might actually be able to earn Tier 1 of the Lego club, but I don't think the library has Pirates. You should go there sometime and see if they have any! I know mine has movies, CD, and video games in addition to lots of books. I love the library! While I prefer to own books as well, it's quite expensive to buy them. :/

I could have skipped a year when I was younger, but my parents wouldn't let me although I kind of wish they did now so I could have gone to college earlier. I am majoring in French and Japanese! =D It's okay, no need to apologize!
  2. Skorpion XBA
    09-22-2014 09:21 PM
    Skorpion XBA
    I recommend them, especially the HP ones since you're a fan, too. What I like about the LEGO games is that they aren't just fun to play, they're pretty funny also. The characters don't talk, they just grunt, laugh and make noises. I wish my library rented games like that. Then again I haven't been in so long because I personally like to own the books I read.

Skipping a whole year is great. I could've skipped the 3rd grade but chose not to because I didn't want to leave my friends. And today I don't talk to any of them lol. I probably already asked you this, but what are you majoring in? Japanese maybe? :/ Sorry, I'm forgetful at times.
  3. Kairi
    09-22-2014 08:50 PM
    Kairi
    Good to know they are fun! I might try one sometime since the local library had almost all of the Lego games! I can help you with Minecraft if you would like; I love that game! ^_^ At first I didn't think I would enjoy it and only bought it after a friend of mine constantly asking me to buy it, but then the more I started playing, the more I liked it!