XboxAchievements.com

XboxAchievements.com (http://www.xboxachievements.com/forum/index.php)
-   Bond 007: Quantum of Solace (http://www.xboxachievements.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=1110)
-   -   Do you liked the multiplayer, Yes/No/its okay? (http://www.xboxachievements.com/forum/showthread.php?t=304303)

MAxiMoZ 04-06-2011 01:45 PM

Do you liked the multiplayer, Yes/No/its okay?

If i have to be honest I really liked the multiplayer but I'm glad I'm done with it.
Whats your opinion ;).

SirDracu 05-01-2011 10:13 AM

i started playing mp for like a day now, its a little above average; some maps are cool, some are annoying, lots of campers :); havent played bond modes or golden gun yet since there are no players playing that :(

McGoogles 05-27-2011 10:47 PM

I loved it, it's unique in its own way. The ironic thing is that I never used any other weapon except for the Hutchinson A3 (not the automatic cheap one) as I became attached to it and it seemed the other weapons were weak. Although, the nail gun weapon was amazing.

Golden Gun mode was definitely the most fun gametype and the most effective way of earning cash.

XerxesSchneider 06-03-2011 03:13 AM

I really like the MP I hate the Hutchinson A4 shotgun. Its slightly annoying. But my weapon of choice right now is the SAF 9mm SMG. I LOVE that gun. But I average about 1,200 credits a match playing team conflict.

ZombiesWorld 08-18-2011 07:33 PM

I love this games multiplayer! One of my all time favorites. I 100% it a while ago and I still play it. If only Infinity Ward would stop releasing the same crappy CoD game and make more 007.

Ragnarok1986 08-19-2011 02:10 PM

Good game really enjoyed it! But the shotgun is over powered and used! I had to use it myself to keep up with others or I would be losing all the time :/

Barad 09-06-2011 10:15 AM

I like the game online its pretty fun.

Giltec 10-09-2011 05:46 PM