XboxAchievements.com

XboxAchievements.com (http://www.xboxachievements.com/forum/index.php)
-   Ghost Recon: Future Soldier (http://www.xboxachievements.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=1648)
-   -   Raven Strike DLC Achievement/Tactical Guide Videos (http://www.xboxachievements.com/forum/showthread.php?t=386787)

A Medium Bear 09-11-2012 09:52 PM

Raven Strike DLC Achievement/Tactical Guide Videos

Hey guys. I have started to do videos for the new DLC missions. I will have the other two up in about 24 hours or less so for now here is the first one covering 'Secure Dawn'. If someone wants to add this to a text guide they are more than welcome.

jhawk1977 09-12-2012 06:46 PM

Sweet! Subscribing so that I can see the last video.

A Medium Bear 09-13-2012 04:15 AM

Sorry guys, have had a little uploading issues, but the last one will be up within 3 hours.

AirborneRichard 09-14-2012 09:17 PM

Thanks for posting those buddy!! :D I just started playing the first mission and finished it i made the first challenge two for one (kill two guys with one bullet and do it three times) But damn some sound tough and def better be done on the easy setting like snap 20 guys head, Would be cool of there was a few vids on all these different challenges in each mission :)

MyPetWorm 09-15-2012 01:59 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by AirborneRichard (Post 5272798)
Thanks for posting those buddy!! :D I just started playing the first mission and finished it i made the first challenge two for one (kill two guys with one bullet and do it three times) But damn some sound tough and def better be done on the easy setting like snap 20 guys head, Would be cool of there was a few vids on all these different challenges in each mission :)