-   Grand Theft Auto IV (
-   -   Hangmans noose freezes..!? (

he1nz 09-24-2012 06:28 AM

Hangmans noose freezes..!?
My xbox freezes every time i try to play Hangmans noose, about 1 min into the loading.. Anyone else tried this, and knows how to fix it??

STLfan2468 09-25-2012 01:26 AM

Try installing the game to your HDD

d0ct0rscarecr0w 09-25-2012 02:48 AM

If that's not the problem you should try clearing your cache.

he1nz 10-03-2012 05:38 AM

Game was installed on my HDD.. And I tried clearing the cache as the first thing.. that didn't help. Then I deleted the game from the HDD, and installed it again, and then it worked for a while.. but has started to do it again :eek: I think it's just my old slim 360 that is starting f*** up, like all the others I've had..
Thanks a lot for the ideas dudes!

Xenokai 12-06-2012 04:37 PM

Thats a bummer =/

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:19 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.