PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Search Forums
Subscribe    Donate

Showing results 1 to 25 of 114
Search took 0.05 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: cebiaw
Forum: Battlefield 3 12-22-2012, 07:09 PM
Replies: 3,272
Views: 159,452
Posted By cebiaw
looking for a co-op partner GT: cebiaw

looking for a co-op partner
GT: cebiaw
Forum: Saints Row 12-14-2012, 05:32 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 2,273
Posted By cebiaw
FYI the TNA Taxi # is 555-455-8008

FYI the TNA Taxi # is 555-455-8008
Forum: Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 11-12-2012, 09:10 PM
Replies: 20
Views: 4,439
Posted By cebiaw
Nice guide very helpful. Just a note on the...

Nice guide very helpful. Just a note on the Aetherial Crown from the Dawnguard DLC which you can obtain from the Lost to the Ages side/misc. quest. "Retains the last standing stone ability you held,...
Forum: Grand Theft Auto IV 12-21-2010, 09:13 AM
Replies: 20
Views: 2,374
Posted By cebiaw
I was stuck at 199 for a long time, couldn't find...

I was stuck at 199 for a long time, couldn't find the missing 1 even went through two different guides (the one here was very good). 130 was my last one, it's in the skate park/half pipe under the...
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 12-07-2010, 07:20 PM
Replies: 7,852
Views: 588,189
Posted By cebiaw
I know this is late notice, but some will be...

I know this is late notice, but some will be trying for this tonight. Tuesday Dec. 7th 7:00PM EST (4:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM GMT)

messages were sent to the following:

I PANT3RA I
xHatredxCopterx...
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 12-01-2010, 11:02 PM
Replies: 7,852
Views: 588,189
Posted By cebiaw
we'll probably still be boosting stuff, not sure...

we'll probably still be boosting stuff, not sure how many though, but get him in anyway and we could likely get it for him if we try hard enough.
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 12-01-2010, 07:29 AM
Replies: 7,852
Views: 588,189
Posted By cebiaw
Wednesday Dec. 1st 9:00 PM Pacific (Dec. 2nd...

Wednesday Dec. 1st 9:00 PM Pacific (Dec. 2nd 12:00 AM EST, 5:00 AM GMT) will be our next date if anyones interested. It will be a private party so you will not see my gamer tag in the available...
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 11-29-2010, 09:34 AM
Replies: 7,852
Views: 588,189
Posted By cebiaw
well thanks, and a big thanks to Xbox360A for...

well thanks, and a big thanks to Xbox360A for being a place we can all meet up to help each other to get these achievements. Thanks to all who showed up, some not once or twice, but 3 times to help...
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 11-28-2010, 06:04 PM
Replies: 7,852
Views: 588,189
Posted By cebiaw
Gamer Tag noted if different from 360A handle. ...

Gamer Tag noted if different from 360A handle.

the m means I have sent you a message on xbox live

Europe - Sunday Nov. 28th 10 PM GMT (5 PM EST, 2 PM PST)
m1. iSharkz v7 TZ: GMT +1
m2....
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 11-27-2010, 05:54 PM
Replies: 17
Views: 2,746
Posted By cebiaw
like Silent Bob (Clerks II) "...I got...

like Silent Bob (Clerks II)

"...I got nothing."
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 11-27-2010, 04:16 AM
Replies: 4
Views: 1,510
Posted By cebiaw
The core story is the same, but it comes with an...

The core story is the same, but it comes with an extra 14 challenge levels called Still Alive 1 - 14. The Achievements are easier this time around and none of them are the same, game is/was on sale...
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 11-26-2010, 08:03 PM
Replies: 23
Views: 3,455
Posted By cebiaw
yea, it's better than most

yea, it's better than most
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 11-26-2010, 08:38 AM
Replies: 7,852
Views: 588,189
Posted By cebiaw
Gamer Tag noted if different from 360A handle. ...

Gamer Tag noted if different from 360A handle.

the m means I have sent you a message on xbox live

Europe - Sunday Nov. 28th 10 PM GMT (5 PM EST, 2 PM PST)
m1. iSharkz v7 TZ: GMT +1
m2....
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 11-25-2010, 10:32 PM
Replies: 7,852
Views: 588,189
Posted By cebiaw
Okay, I think we have a dozen or more for NA (all...

Okay, I think we have a dozen or more for NA (all welcome of course), should we shoot for Sunday night? 10 pm EST, is an early 7 pm Pacific and a late 11:30 pm in Newfoundland. (if my understanding...
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 11-25-2010, 06:33 PM
Replies: 7,852
Views: 588,189
Posted By cebiaw
Gamer Tag noted if different from 360A handle. I...

Gamer Tag noted if different from 360A handle. I have taken the liberty of adding people to this list who have posted here, but I haven't actually communicated with, so they may not be sure things.
...
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 11-25-2010, 05:50 PM
Replies: 7,852
Views: 588,189
Posted By cebiaw
Defense ones are easy as you can do it with...

Defense ones are easy as you can do it with system link without another system (this works for all the differing game types), you end up playing alone, cheessy, but easy.
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 11-24-2010, 10:27 PM
Replies: 7,852
Views: 588,189
Posted By cebiaw
Gamer Tag noted if different from 360A handle ...

Gamer Tag noted if different from 360A handle

1. LostNomad47 - TZ: GMT - 8
2. Biggity Ben GT: I PANT3RA !
3. cebiaw TZ: EST which is GMT - 5 ? (available just about anytime, play mostly during...
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 11-23-2010, 01:18 AM
Replies: 7,852
Views: 588,189
Posted By cebiaw
Gamer Tag noted if different from 360A handle ...

Gamer Tag noted if different from 360A handle

1. LostNomad47 - TZ: GMT - 8
2. Biggity Ben GT: I PANT3RA !
3. cebiaw TZ: EST which is GMT - 5 ? (available just about anytime, play mostly during...
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 11-19-2010, 10:01 PM
Replies: 7,852
Views: 588,189
Posted By cebiaw
add me to a list, please. currently have lots of...

add me to a list, please. currently have lots of free time, so most times are good.
Forum: Half Life 2: The Orange Box 11-17-2010, 04:08 AM
Replies: 7,852
Views: 588,189
Posted By cebiaw
looking to boost TeamFortress, give me an add

looking to boost TeamFortress, give me an add
Forum: Call of Duty 3 11-10-2010, 03:56 AM
Replies: 3,460
Views: 273,356
Posted By cebiaw
looking to boost some GT: cebiaw

looking to boost some GT: cebiaw
Forum: Dead Space 11-08-2010, 06:31 PM
Replies: 89
Views: 65,082
Posted By cebiaw
Quick Peng

To get this to happen move the peng (the original) into the save room, then save and then begin the dupe process (security room whoosh noise). definitely speeds up this glitch.
Forum: Dead Space 11-06-2010, 02:15 PM
Replies: 89
Views: 65,082
Posted By cebiaw
Not sure if anyone verified the chapter 2 dupe,...

Not sure if anyone verified the chapter 2 dupe, but its worked for me twice. In easy and Impossible modes (for $360,000 on Imp.).

I got another dupe for chapter 2, it's a random amount of credits...
Forum: Crackdown 11-03-2010, 03:13 PM
Replies: 1,515
Views: 142,231
Posted By cebiaw
Looking for Tag teamer cheivo, if I'm online hit...

Looking for Tag teamer cheivo, if I'm online hit me up
Forum: Dead Space 10-24-2010, 06:33 AM
Replies: 162
Views: 26,548
Posted By cebiaw
Well after about 15 tries I got it (with the...

Well after about 15 tries I got it (with the helpful tips that I found here), just find the ones that work for you. For me it was:

Brightness (game option)
Brightness and Contrast on TV cranked...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 114

 

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:40 AM.