View Single Post
Old 06-17-2009, 02:08 AM   #35
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 215

Gamertag: pinata242
Originally Posted by daywalker629 View Post
so do u just use the level select option cause i beat the first 1 and it doesnt bring me to the next level
By "level" do you mean "episode"? If so, then yes. Each episode is self-contained. Once you finish map 1-9, you don't continue on map 2-1. You just start episode 2 and move on.
pinata242 is offline   Reply With Quote