I fell in battle, and dashboarded it. I appeared at my last checkpoint when I started back up, but it says I have fallen in battle once in my stats. Is that normal? or does that mean it saved right when I fell in battle?
Another question... What exactly saves between playthroughs? If I start a new playthrough, what do I lose and what do I keep?